Return to EDI Home Page

Alerts and Updates
EDI Support
EDI Support
EDI Support
EDI Support
EDI Compliance Requirements
Maps
Vans & Providers
Programs and Requirements
Programs and Requirements for Kroger/Peyton's Group
Programs and Requirements for Fred Meyer Group
EDI/EFT Program
Locations - DUNS
Getting Started with Kroger EDI
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Kroger EDI Team
Kroger EDI Website Map
Kroger EDI Home Page
 

«Back

889 Promotional Announcements

Kroger Consolidated Contacts

DIV #

Kroger  East Marketing Area Address

Department

Contact Names

Phone#

Email id

086 087 181 185

Peyton/KATS

All

RASC Peyton Contracts

Use Email

peyton.contracts@kroger.com

G.O

Coordinated Grocery Division KATS

Dry Grocery Commodities

Walt Russell

513-762-4170

Walt.Russell@kroger.com

Donna Kauffung

513-762-1061

Donna.Kauffung@kroger.com

G.O

Coordinated Grocery Division KATS

Refrigerated Commodities

Ramona Jones

513-762-4168

Ramona.Jones@kroger.com

Frozen Commodities

Evelyn Wert

513-762-4751

Evelyn.Wert@kroger.com

G.O

Coordinated Meat/Seafood Division KATS

All Commodities

Jennifer Schwarte

513-762-4836

jennifer.schwarte@kroger.com

Jenny Schrenk

513-698-1913

jenny.schrenk@kroger.com

G.O

Coordinated Natural Foods Division KATS

All

Kristin Waldvogel

513 762-4658

Kristin.Waldvogel@kroger.com

Monica Robinson

513-698-1808

Monica.Robinson@kroger.com

G.O

Coordinated Produce Division KATS

Produce (All)

Cheryl Boccia

513-762-4001

cheryl.boccia@kroger.com

Kathy Ronan

513-762-4665

kathy.ronan@kroger.com

G.O

Coordinated Deli Bakery

All

Teresa Stanford

513-762-4902

teresa.stanford@kroger.com

G.O

Coordinated Drug GM - HBC

All

Joe Abrams

513 762-4759

joe.abrams@kroger.com

«Back

| Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use