Alerts and Updates
EDI Support
EDI Support
EDI Support
EDI Support
EDI Compliance Requirements
Maps
Vans & Providers
Programs and Requirements
Locations - DUNS
Getting Started with Kroger EDI
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Kroger EDI Team
Contact Kroger/Peyton's Group
Contact Fred Meyer Group
Kroger EDI Website Map
Kroger EDI Home Page
 

Kroger/Peyton

Contacts for 856 Advance Shipping Notice Manifest

In order to begin ASN transmissions to any Kroger Distribution Centers, contact must be made with the Distribution Center involved for the initial pilot. Listed below are the division, contact and phone number.

Divisional Contacts

Kroger Atlanta
Anthony Warner
Phone:404-244-1111 x4419 anthony.warner@kroger.com
Euell Parks
Phone: 404-212-2924 euell.parks@kroger.com
Fax: 404-241-1694
Kroger Cincinnati
 
Mike Hauss
Phone: 513-782-3473
Fred Meyer/Clackamas
Robin Rockwell
Phone: 503-650-2028
robin.rockwell@fredmeyer.com
Fax: 503-557-2442
Hallie Ballou Phone: 503-557-2492 hallie.ballou@fredmeyer.com
Kroger Columbus
 
Brian McQuillin
Phone: 740-657-2112
brian.mcquillin@kroger.com 
Fax: 740-657-4510
 
Terry Herderick
Phone: 740-657-2114
terry.herderick@kroger.com

 

Dillon Stores
Barry Cooprider
Phone: 620-669-3316
barry.cooprider@dillonstores.com
Larry Hase
Phone:620-669-3475
larry.hase@dillonstores.com
Kroger Central/Indy
 
Rick Fearing
Phone: 317-579-8143                rick.fearing@kroger.com
Paul Sahm
317-352-5100x307
paul.sahm@kroger.com          Fax: 317-351-0179
King Soopers - Dry Grocery
Albert Harvey
 
Albert.Harvey@kingsoopers.com
Jack Radcliffe
Phone: 303-365-6820
jack.radcliffe@kingsoopers.com
King Soopers - Atlas
Brett Hedler
 
Phone: 303-715-5702 brett.hedler@kingsoopers.com
Jeff Payte
Phone: 303-715-5720
jeff.payte@kingsoopers.com
King Soopers - IWI
Bill Thurston
Phone: 303-715-5966
bill.thurston@kingsoopers.com
Kroger Delta/Memphis
Randy Wilks
Phone: 901-547-6426
Randy.wilks@kroger.com
Allen Gregory Phone: 901-547-6522
Terry Howell
Phone: 901-547-6470
terry.howell@kroger.com
Kroger Mid-South/Louisville
Jay Wilkerson
Phone: 502-254-4103 jay.wilkerson@kroger.com
Fax: 502-254-4169
Patty McIver Phone: 502-254-4167
Patty.Mciver@Kroger.com
Fred Meyer/Puyallup
Jeffery D Howland
Phone: 253-770-6835 jeffery.howland@fredmeyer.com
Fax: 253-770-6841
Drake Eugenio Phone: 253-770-6823 drake.eugenio@fredmeyer.com
Ralphs - Compton
Mike Rasch
310-884-2718 X 2718 michael.rasch@ralphs.com
Fax: 310-884-2662
Ralphs - Glendale
Chris Hamm Phone: 818-552-4991 christopher.hamm@ralphs.com
Ralphs - Riverside
Steve Dreier Phone: 951-778-6474 steve.dreier@ralphs.com
Greg Moyer Phone: 909-778-6353 gregory.moyer@ralphs.com
Kroger Mid-Atlantic/Roanoke
Mike Saunders
Phone: 540-375-6517 mike.saunders@kroger.com
Fax: 540-375-5115
Charles Martin
Phone: 540-375-5030 Charles.Martin@kroger.com
Kroger Central/Shelbyville
Jason Smith Phone: 317-642-8690 jason.smith@kroger.com
Derick Scott Phone: 317-850-9813 derick.scott@kroger.com
Fry's/Tolleson
Rand Russell
Phone: 623-936-2127 rand.russell@kroger.com
Fax: 623-936-2244
Rick Shipman Phone: 623-936-2532 Rick.Shipman@kroger.com
Western
Barry Cooprider Phone: 620-669-3316 barry.cooprider@dillonstores.com
Peyton North - Bluffton
Dylan McIntosh
Phone: 260-827-2017 dylan.mcintosh@kroger.com
Fax: 260-827-2192
Lyle Bumbalough Phone: 216-827-2087 lyle.bumbalough@kroger.com
Peyton Southeastern - Cleveland
Betty Trammell
Phone: 423-614-1000 betty.trammell@kroger.com
Fax: 423-614-1196
Warren Varnell Phone: 423-614-1029 warren.varnell@kroger.com   Fax: 423-614-1196
Peyton Fountain
Sam Chifalo Phone: 719-382-1886 sam.chifalo@kroger.com
Todd Millard Phone: 719-382-1833 todd.millard@kroger.com
Peyton Phoenix - Buckeye
Brian Bartz Phone: 602-477-3155 brian.bartz@kroger.com          Fax: 602-477-3296
Brian LaPlante Phone: 602-477-3118 brian.laplante@kroger.com       Fax: 602-477-3297
WIN Installation Manager
Angie Freeman Phone: 423-614-1009 angie.freeman@kroger.com     Fax: 423-614-1196
GO Logistics
Doug Holmes
Phone: 513-762-4123 doug.holmes@kroger.com
Fax: 513-762-1183
Mark Schuchter
Phone: 513-762-4286 mark.schuchter@kroger.com
Fax: 513-762-1183
 
Other Contacts
Kroger Manufacturing
Melinda Leising
Phone: 513-387-7216 melinda.leising@kroger.com
Doug Delauder
Phone: 513-762-4891 doug.delauder@kroger.com
Fax: 513-762-4888
WITRON
John Murphy Phone: 623-936-2276

 

| Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use