Return to EDI Home Page

Alerts and Updates
EDI Support
EDI Support
EDI Support
EDI Support
EDI Compliance Requirements
Maps
Vans & Providers
Programs and Requirements
Locations - DUNS
Getting Started with Kroger EDI
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Kroger EDI Team
Contact Kroger/Peyton's Group
Contact Fred Meyer Group
Kroger EDI Website Map
Kroger EDI Home Page
 

Enterprise : EDI Business point of contact

Division / Address

Contact

E-mail / Phone

Replenishment - Admin Support
Sherry Hamblin
Grocery 
513-387-1238
sherry.hamblin@kroger.com
Mary Spinelli
Peyton Chain Stores
513-387-1313
mary.spinelli@kroger.com
Loretta Harbaugh
Peyton Chain Stores
844-849-4161
loretta.harbaugh@kroger.com
Ralphs/F4L CA/Dillon
Eric Todd
 513-387-1272
Eric.todd@kroger.com
Peyton's - HBC/Candy/Tobacco/Gift Cards
Kevin Brunett
 513-387-1176
kevin.brunett@kroger.com
Peyton's - Groc/NatFds/Supplies/Liquor
Gary Hoffman
 513-387-1196
gary.hoffman@kroger.com
Smith's/Fry's/Dallas
Everett LaMarr
 513-387-1232
everett.LaMarr@kroger.com
Fred Meyer/QFC/King Soopers
Jim Whicker
 513-387-1090
jim.whicker@kroger.com
Atlanta/Louisville/Nashville/Houston
John McDowell
513-387-1291
john.mcdowell@kroger.com
Cincinnati
Central
Jay C
F4L MW
Memphis
Natalie Eshman
513-387-1296
natalie.eshman@kroger.com
Columbus
Michigan  
Mid-Atlantic
Casey Elliot
513-387-1250
casey.elliott@kroger.com
Manufacturing
Michael Click
513-387-1245
mike.click@kroger.com
Demand Planning & Process Improvement
Replenishment Evolution Project
Lindsay Plagge
513-387-1255
lindsay.plagge@kroger.com
Investment Buy
Erich Boyd
513-387-1162
erich.boyd@kroger.com

Back

| Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use