Return to EDI Home Page

Kroger/Peyton/Ralphs/Fred Meyer (Foods)
Contacts for 879 Price Information

Division / Address

Type Handled

Contact

E-mail / Phone

Atlanta
Southwest-Dallas
Southwest-Houston
Mid-South-Louisville
Dillon
Fred Meyer Foods
Grocery
Sherry Hamblin
sherry.hamblin@kroger.com
513-387-1238
Fax: 513-387-1198
Cincinnati
Central-Indianapolis
Memphis-Delta
King Soopers
Ralphs
Grocery
Sherry Hamblin
sherry.hamblin@kroger.com
513-387-1236
Fax: 513-387-1198
Columbus
Michigan
Mid-Atlantic/Roanoke
Dry Grocery, Perishable Dairy & Grocery Frozen Food
Sherry Hamblin
 
sherry.hamblin@kroger.com
513-387-1236
Fax: 513-387-1198
Smith's/Layton Deli/Bakery Ed Rigelsky
edward.rigelsky@kroger.com

513-936-7560

Fry's/Tolleson Deli/Bakery Marcia Fannin
marcia.fannin@kroger.com
513-936-7520            
Fax: 513-936-7926
BAPC (Blue Ash Procurement Center)
Grocery
Sherry Hamblin
sherry.hamblin@kroger.com
513-387-1238
Fax: 513-387-1198
Smith's/Layton
Fry's/Tolleson
Meat/Seafood
Joe Marshall
joe.marshall@kroger.com
513-936-7549            
Fax: 513-936-7589
Jill Needom
jill.needom@kroger.com

513-936-7937

Fax: 513-936-7525

BAPC (Blue Ash Procurement Center) Drug/GM Michelle Lackey
michelle.lackey@kroger.com
513-387-1172            
BAPC (Blue Ash Procurement Center) Grocery/Perishable/Frozen Dan Gay
dan.gay@kroger.com
513-387-1230
BAPC (Blue Ash Procurement Center) Produce Debbie Gibson
debra.gibson@kroger.com
513-936-7524
Jason Vonderau
jason.vonderau@kroger.com
513-936-7580            
Fax: 513-936-7907
Peyton
 
All
Michelle Lackey
michelle.lackey@kroger.com
513-387-1172
 
KPL/Peyton
 
All
Shelley Garrett
(Kroger Portland GM)
shelley.garrett@kroger.com

503-797-3609

Fax: 503-797-3190

 

 

Back